ALBUM: Frankfav4 – Something About The Glory

Something About The Glory (SATG) is an album crafted out of love to depict how much God has blessed me & how far i’m willing to go to glorify his name. It’s been a longtime coming and regardless of my flaws, imperfections & wrongs, God gave me the gift of LIFE, HEALTH, LOVE, WEALTH & SO MUCH more… All songs on this Album were written by me (Frankfav4) except verse from featured Artist (9plus & Zimmah) while songs Like Supernatural vibes & Heal were co written by Shizle.
All songs were produced by 9plus except Never Satisfy by Vik3, mixed & mastered by 9plus.
1. Glory – Download
2. Fall – Download
3. Never Satisfy – Download
4. Supernatural Vibes – Download
5. Heal – Download
6. TGB ft 9plus – Download
7. RBY ft Zimmah – Download
Listen, Enjoy And Share With Family & Friends

Drop comment below 👇



No Comments Yet

Drop a Comment

Drop your Comment