[Full Album] Laycon – Shall We Begin MP3 DOWNLOAD

singer, rapper and Fierce Nation Entertainment act, Laycon has finally dropped his much-anticipated debut album titled, “Shall We Begin”.

The album, “Shall We Begin” is a 12 tracks project which features the following artists; MayorkunJoeboyTerri, and others.

Moreover, the production credit for the album, ‘Shall We Begin‘ goes to DJ klem, Dwillsharmony, Quebeats, Finito, Telz, Tytanium, Terri, Jaysynthsbeatz, Semzibeatz & Major bangz.

Stream “Laycon Shall We Begin” Album Tracklist

Related posts

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *